Sky East
Sky East
Sky East
Sky East
Sky East
Sky East
Sky East

Log in or create a new account to contact Sky East

Chiq Escorts Customer Escort Service | Support Desk: +32456212190 (Available on WhatsApp as well)

Sky East

Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands

About me

Hi, my name is Sky, a High Class Companion from Rotterdam. If you are looking for a date where you are guaranteed to be overwhelmed by the attention and sensual stimulations, you should definitely consider a meeting with me. I'm not only a nice companionship partner, I can also enjoy intimate encounters as well..

Age
25
Nationality
Dutch, Netherlandic
Location
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Weight
61kg
Height
1.69m
Cup size
B
Clothing size
EU36
Eye color
brown
Hair color
black
Tattooed
No
Pierced
Yes
Smoker
No
Education
M.A.
Languages
English, Dutch, French, German

Rates (EUR)

Starting rate €1300,-/3hrs
4 hours €1600,-
5 hours €1900,-
6 hours €2200,-
12 hours €3500,-
24 hours €4500,-
I only do sleep overs ;)

Services (EUR)

  • Porn Star Experience (PSE)
  • Couples €200
  • A-Level €250
map map

Zones (EUR)

  • Zone A included
  • Zone B €20
  • Zone C €40
  • Wed 18 May. 14:00 - 23:00
  • Fri 20 May. 07:00 - 20:00
  • Sat 21 May. 11:00 - 22:00
  • Tue 24 May. 09:00 - 20:00
  • Thu 26 May. 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sun 29 May. 15:00 - 21:00
  • Thu 30 Jun. 17:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 1 Jun. 13:00 - 23:00
  • Fri 3 Jun. 14:00 - 23:00
  • Sun 5 Jun. 11:00 - 23:00
  • Mon 6 Jun. 12:00 - 23:00
  • Tue 7 Jun. 12:00 - 23:00
  • Fri 10 Jun. 09:00 - 23:00
  • Sun 12 Jun. 09:00 - 23:00
  • Mon 13 Jun. 10:00 - 22:00
  • Tue 14 Jun. 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sat 18 Jun. 12:00 - 21:30
  • Mon 20 Jun. 10:30 - 21:00
  • Wed 22 Jun. 11:00 - 22:00
  • Thu 23 Jun. 12:00 - 22:00
  • Sat 25 Jun. 13:00 - 23:00
  • Mon 27 Jun. 14:00 - 23:00
  • Wed 29 Jun. 15:00 - 22:00
  • Sat 2 Jul. 17:00 - 23:00
  • Sun 3 Jul. 16:00 - 23:30
  • Tue 5 Jul. 09:30 - 20:00
  • Fri 8 Jul. 12:00 - 20:00
Outcall

Select a date to see the availability