Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois
Axelle Dubois

Log in or create a new account to contact Axelle Dubois

Chiq Escorts Customer Escort Service | Support Desk: +32456212190 (Available on WhatsApp as well)

Axelle Dubois

Location: Kortrijk, Belgium

About me

Hi, My name is Axelle. A very sophisticated High Class Escort from West Flanders. I’m a very classy, sensual and elegant courtesan. Many men see me as their perfect woman and consider me as a ‘total package’. You will come to see me as charming as the excitement of unlocking hidden feelings you couldn’t even imagine you had in you. Warm, caring, sweet and just a unique personality to be around with. I am very down to earth and love adventure and sensation. You can be assured that there will be no dull moments with me. I feel attracted to positive energies and find it very important that we enhance this for our own level of pleasure. You know that feeling when your heart starts beating faster? Because of the tension, or excitement? Or when you look forward to a very special occasion? There’s no need to hold back, let it all out. Let us both please each other till satisfaction is not unpreventable anymore.

I’m an upper class paramour from Belgium: Born and raised. A date with me guarantees excitement, passionate enjoyment and an unforgettable lustful desire for more, for more pleasure and more blood-curdling romance. Chances are, you will be speechless once you come face to face with the beauty I portray. It’s almost unreal. Sometimes I even feel ashamed of it. It takes me no effort at all to make you long for an exciting expedition full of highlights. Visualize yourself in a setting where I’m suddenly in front of you in a daring, spicy and creamy lingerie set. You will no doubt, in an almost poetic way, crave so much to want to undress my sexy outfit with your mouth and lips. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

As a dedicated and professional luxury escort, I’m very well-suited for genuine girl-friend experience services (GFE). My striking and hypnotic eyes, long wavy light blonde hair, beautiful legs and of course my perfect body, are just a few traits that many women are jealous of. Someone once complimented me with the term ‘Fairy tale’. Not sure if that’s accurate, but I can definitely relate to the charming characteristics of an Aphrodite princess. It is not only my external attributes that adorn my physicality, my sensual and warm personality can also be summed up in one word; blissfulness. I’m an exceptionally nice conversation partner. Not only pleasant to deal with but also someone who can genuinely enjoy a good conversation.
During my free time I invest a lot in my inner and outer self & health in order to develop the best version of myself. I love to travel, dine and wine, wellnessing, take nice long walks and challenge myself to take on new exciting adventures.

I can guarantee that I’m your perfect match to take you into the 7th heaven and make all your heart desired fantasies come true. Please, don’t hesitate to book me if you’re feeling lonely and need some companionship. Or maybe you just want to have a really kinky date. Either way, there’s no denying you will be very satisfied.

I’m so excited, I can’t wait to meet up with you.

* I am open for all of your requests as long as they contain respect and hygiene.
* If you want to meet on a time that is not marked in my agenda please contact me so we can look if we can make it happen.

Age
32
Nationality
Belgian
Location
Kortrijk, Belgium
Weight
60kg
Height
1.65m
Cup size
DDDD
Clothing size
EU38
Eye color
green
Hair color
blond
Tattooed
No
Pierced
No
Smoker
No
Education
Entrepreneur
Languages
English, Dutch, French, German

Rates (EUR)

Starting rate €300,-/1hr
1 hour €400,-
2 hours €700,-
3 hours €1000,-
4 hours €1300,-
5 hours €1600,-
6 hours €1900,-
12 hours €3000,-
24 hours €4000,-
Vip clients get a special price.
Anal only possible at overnights
Vacation experience and recommended.

Services (EUR)

  • Porn Star Experience (PSE)
  • French kissing (FK)
  • Oral Without Condom (OWO)
  • Cum On Face (COF) €50
  • Couples €150
  • Deep Throat (DT)
  • Spanking
  • Masturbation
  • Role-play
  • Sex Toys
  • A-Level €150
  • Bi-Sexual
  • BDSM
  • Cum In Mouth (CIM) €50
  • Cum On Body (COB)
  • Erotic Sensual Massage (ESM)
  • Fetish
  • Girlfriend Experience (GFE)
  • Threesome: Male Female Female (MFF) €150
  • Threesome: Male Male Female (MMF) €150
  • Rimming €50
  • Strap on
  • Strip tease
  • Soft SM
  • Cosplay
  • Dinner Date
  • Massage
  • FMTY
  • Exclusive Escorts
map map

Zones (EUR)

  • Zone A included
  • Zone B €20
  • Zone C €40
  • Sat 14 May. 18:00 - 02:00
  • Sun 15 May. 12:00 - 00:00
  • Mon 16 May. 16:00 - 01:00
  • Tue 17 May. 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 17 May. 21:00 - 01:00
  • Wed 18 May. 12:00 - 01:00
  • Thu 19 May. 09:00 - 11:00
  • Fri 20 May. 12:00 - 01:00
  • Sat 21 May. 12:00 - 02:00
  • Sun 22 May. 12:00 - 01:00
  • Mon 23 May. 10:00 - 12:00
  • Mon 23 May. 18:00 - 01:00
  • Tue 24 May. 12:00 - 12:00
  • Wed 25 May. 12:00 - 00:00
  • Thu 26 May. 12:00 - 00:00
  • Fri 27 May. 18:00 - 00:00
  • Sat 28 May. 19:00 - 00:00
  • Sun 29 May. 13:00 - 00:00
  • Mon 30 May. 12:00 - 00:00
  • Wed 1 Jun. 15:00 - 00:00
  • Thu 2 Jun. 21:00 - 00:00
  • Fri 3 Jun. 12:00 - 00:00
  • Sat 4 Jun. 16:00 - 19:00
  • Sun 5 Jun. 19:00 - 00:00
  • Mon 6 Jun. 12:00 - 00:00
  • Tue 7 Jun. 17:00 - 00:00
  • Wed 8 Jun. 20:00 - 00:00
  • Thu 9 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Fri 10 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Sat 11 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Sun 12 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Mon 13 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Tue 14 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Wed 15 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Thu 16 Jun. 18:00 - 00:00
  • Fri 17 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Sat 18 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Sun 19 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Mon 20 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Tue 21 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Wed 22 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Thu 23 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Fri 24 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Sat 25 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Sun 26 Jun. 14:00 - 00:00
  • Mon 27 Jun. 15:00 - 00:00
  • Tue 28 Jun. 15:00 - 00:00
  • Wed 29 Jun. 15:00 - 00:00
  • Thu 30 Jun. 16:00 - 00:00
  • Fri 1 Jul. 16:00 - 00:00
Outcall

Select a date to see the availability