Lina Hendriks
Lina Hendriks
Lina Hendriks

Log in or create a new account to contact Lina Hendriks

Chiq Escorts Customer Escort Service | Support Desk: +32456212190 (Available on WhatsApp as well)

Lina Hendriks

Location: Antwerp, Belgium

About me

My name is Lina, a high class escort from Antwerp. The combination of long dark hair, a pretty face, soft big lips and two beautiful light - colored eyes makes me the ultimate temptation.

I’m a warmhearted woman with a very pleasing personality. I’m the best when it comes to the girlfriend experience. Like my favorite drink of champagne, I am a bubbly personality; classy and subtle but also very playful and flirty!

My ability to calm your mind and excite your body is the perfect combination for a magical date with me. Together we escape reality; so let's forget about time, achievement and pressure and just enjoy the touch and pleasure of being together in a hidden world.

Adapting to someone's wishes or doing is not a problem for me: as long as you are having a good time.

Hopefully to meet you!
Lot’s off kisses,

Lina 💋

Age
24
Nationality
Belgian
Location
Antwerp, Belgium
Weight
56kg
Height
1.60m
Cup size
C
Clothing size
EU36
Eye color
gray
Hair color
brown
Tattooed
No
Pierced
No
Smoker
No
Education
Master
Languages
English, Dutch, other

Rates (EUR)

Starting rate €600,-/2hrs
3 hours €850,-
4 hours €1100,-
5 hours €1350,-
6 hours €1600,-
12 hours €2500,-
24 hours €4000,-

Services (EUR)

  • FMTY
map map

Zones (EUR)

  • Zone A included
  • Zone B €20
  • Zone C €40
  • Thu 22 Dec. 20:00 - 08:00
  • Fri 23 Dec. 10:00 - 05:00
  • Sat 24 Dec. 20:00 - 05:00
  • Sun 25 Dec. 20:00 - 05:00
  • Mon 26 Dec. 20:00 - 05:00
  • Tue 27 Dec. 20:00 - 05:00
  • Wed 28 Dec. 20:00 - 05:00
  • Thu 29 Dec. 10:00 - 05:00
  • Fri 30 Dec. 10:00 - 05:15
  • Sat 31 Dec. 10:00 - 05:00
Outcall

Select a date to see the availability